Kontakta oss

Eva Bursell
Försäljning
E-post: eva.bursell@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 82 06

Mattias Lagerstedt
Tekniska tjänster, After Sales
E-post: mattias.lagerstedt@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 81 09

Marie Hultman
Koordinator; seminarier, Student Day, Connect
E-post marie.hultman@svenskamassan.se
Tel 031-708 82 12

Beatrice de Maré Peterson
Projektledare TUR Event
E-post beatrice.demare.peterson@svenskamassan.se
Tel 031-708 81 58

Farhad Kakavand
Mässansvarig
E-post: farhad.kakavand@svenskamassan.se
Tel 031-708 81 44

Svenska Mässan / TUR
E-post: tur@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 80 00
Fax: 031-16 03 30

Internationella representanter

Danmark

Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Finland

SMI-Media Oy
Kalevankatu 30, 7.krs
FI-00100 HELSINKI
Tel: +358 10 617 2500
Mobil: +358 50 3309 564
E-post: smi@smi-media.fi
www.smi-media.fi

USA

Bieneck International, Inc.
701 Kenmore Avenue, Suite 220
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Tel: +(540) 372-9800
Fax: +(504) 372-1414
E-post: bieneck@exhibitpro.com